New Blog’s home

If you’re reading this then I’m guessing you’ve stumbled onto my blog from wordpress or maybe you are a follower. I’ve bitten the bullet and finally bought my own domain and so you can now find me at www.mummy2twindividuals.com. If you head over there, you’ll get a pop up asking if you want to subscribe to my blog. It’d be fab if you wanted to join me.

Hopefully my new site is all looking as it should but who knows. I never realised how much went on behind the scenes of a website. While you are there, why not have a poke around and see what you think? I’d love to hear your thoughts and opinions. If anything isn’t showing correctly or looks odd I’d really appreciate it if you let me know. I promise I can take any brutal criticism as I’m here to learn.

There are plenty of improvements to be made but I guessed it was better to move over sooner rather than try and manage two accounts. I’ll still be commenting and checking in on this old page for a while but from now on my blog’s got a new home.

I know yellow isn’t to everyone’s taste but it’s my favourite colour and make me feel all sunshiny and happy. I’m trying to think of other ways to personalise my little space online and I definitely want to improve my header. How irritating is it that the text can’t be moved around! I’ve had a go at designing my own but it needs work. If you’ve got a blog, I’d love some header inspiration so please show me yours.

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

